Board of Directors

Board of Directors in attendance at the Maison Louis Jadot event in Sarasota, Florida in October 2008.

From left to right – Peter Tierney, Dr. Christine Wheeler, Kevin Burns, Gershon Nowitz, Michael Klauber, Arlene Willis, Victor Priestly, Garrett Herman

Missing from photo:  Joel Rose, Steven Ecenia, Mark Rothman, Drew Mitchell and Sam Sarick